Timings

EDITION
January 2019
February 2019
March 2019
April 2019
May 2019
June 2019
July 2019
August 2019
September 2019
October 2019
November 2019
December 2019
COPY DEADLINE
Monday 31st December
Monday 4th February
Monday 4th March
Monday 8th April
Monday 6th May
Monday 3rd June
Monday 1st July
Monday 5th August
Monday 2nd September
Monday 30th September
Monday 28th October
Monday 25th November
DISTRIBUTION DATE
Friday 11 - Sunday 13 January
Friday 15 - Sunday 17 February
Friday 15 - Sunday 17 March
Friday 12 - Sunday 14 April
Friday 17 - Sunday 19 May
Friday 14 - Sunday 16 June
Friday 12 - Sunday 14 July
Friday 16 - Sunday 18 August
Friday 13 - Sunday 15 September
Friday 11 - Sunday 13 October
Friday 8 - Sunday 10 November
Friday 6 - Sunday 8 December

A+ Aerials

This directory given our company regular work and has been a handy local directory for our type of business, at certain times of the year the directory is more successful than national advertising.

Can you afford not to be in?

Contact

  • Phone:
    07557 220585
  • E-Mail:
    This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Copyright Knowle and Dorridge Directory © 2017. All Rights Reserved.